Digital Download of 'Hustler'.

Marie Danielle Hustler.jpg
Marie Danielle Hustler.jpg

Digital Download of 'Hustler'.

Add To Cart

Marie Danielle's debut record 'Hustler' including White Shoes, a Conor Oberst & The Mystic Valley Band cover, One of My Kind which was recently featured on an episode of the Showtime Series 'Billions' and Soldier with backing frrom the original lineup of The Felice Brothers.

with cover art and some pics from the studio. 

Track list:

  1. Tinseltown
  2. Soldier (Feat. The Felice Brothers)
  3. Hustler
  4. Dreary Head
  5. One Night Stands
  6. White Shoes
  7. One of My Kind
  8. Slave Ships
  9. Fun with Us
  10. All Roads Lead Home